The committee are responsible for managing the club and are elected at the annual general meeting (usually in February). If you have any enquiries about the club, please contact one of the committee members.

Please note that there are contact details for team captains on the ‘League matches’ page.

Deborah Hood

Minute secretary

Emma Barrack

Membership secretary

David Cartwright


Marcus Mackenzie

Courts and grounds convenor

Jeremy Thronton

Clubhouse and maintenance convenor

Valerie Mackenzie

Tournament convenor

Simon Burgoyne

Social tennis convenor